Saturday, 30 June 2012

EA Sports Cricket 2008 IPL Edition


Cricket 07 IPL Edition
This isn't really Cricket 08 but a modded version of Cricket 07.
These are the teams made and whom they replace
- Queensland (QLD) | Chennai Kings(CSK)
- New South Wales (NSW) | Delhi Daredevils (DD)
- South Australia (SA) | Mumbai Indians (MI)
- Tasmainia (TAS) | Kolkata Riders (KKR)
- Victoria (VIC) | Deccan Chargers (HDC)
- Western Australia (WA) | Punjab Kings (KXP)
- India A | Rajastan Royals (RR)
- Pakistan A | Bangalore RC (BRC)

It has all 8 IPL teams with their logos, 5 kits, most of the proper faces.

All the best faces assigned to the IPL team players.

All domestic players are also there in this patch.

IPL menu has been made for this.

 Edden gardens stadium has been edited with IPL adboards in it


Download Links: